1. President

Ang Lim Hin
ln.ang@yahoo.com


2. IPP

IPP Andy Ng Jui Boon
andyngjb@gmail.com


3. Secretary

Jarmy Goh Jiun Ming
jm2282@gmail.com


4. Treasurer

Regine Chan Sook Fan
reginechan38@gmail.com


5. 1st VP

Johnson Toh Sea Kean
tohseakean@gmail.com


6. 2nd VP

Tan Hun Wooi
hwtanassociates@gmail.com


7. 3rd VP / Service CP

Teoh Kheng Tatt
teohkhengtatt@gmail.com


8. Members. CP

Teoh How Teong
longsummer113@yahoo.com


9. Mar&Com CP

Dato' Marcus Foo Eng Hooi
nlpmarcusfoo@gmail.com


10. Tamer

Ivan Choo Yuen Kuok
ivanchoo@deltaonline.com.my


11. Tail-Twister

Kenny Goh Cheng Loon
kenny_loon82@hotmail.com


12. DIRECTOR

Alan Lim Wei Lun
weilunalanlim87@gmail.com


13. DIRECTOR

Jewel Ong
jewel.ong.1990@gmail.com


14. DIRECTOR

June Choo Yan Juin
june@deltaonline.com.my


15. DIRECTOR

Lim Shiang Mey
mey.smlee@gmail.com


16. DIRECTOR

Wong Boon Keng
wongbk74@yahoo.com


17. Charter President

CP Raymin Yew Yung Shen
rayminysyew@gmail.com


18. Auditor

Linda Ooi Xing Hui
lindaooi711@gmail.com


19. Member

Alex Teoh Wei Zhi
alextwz93@gmail.com


20. Member

Andy Choong Joo Kok



21. Member

Billy Chuah Khoon
ckpen@hotmail.com


22. Member

Carole Lee Ying Ying
honda1556@gmail.com


23. Member

Carson Cheang Yik Hoong
yhcheang188@hotmail.com


24. Member

Cason Ong Chen Aun
cason.ong@gmail.com


25. Member

Dato Kenneyyh Tan Soo Nam



26. Member

Derald Chew Chong En



27. Member

Eagle Teoh Boon Chong



28. Member

Eddy Tan Kuang Yong
eddytky@gmail.com


29. Member

Edmund Mot Hwan Jang
edmund.mot@msn.com


30. Member

Edward Ng Yew Wooi



31. Member

Eric Beh Hong Ping



32. Member

Foong Chia Sing
foongcs13@gmail.com


33. Member

Jason Teoh Wei Jian
jason@javsolutions.com.my


34. Member

Jason Yeoh ZiXuan
jason_930918@hotmail.com


35. Member

Lee Zheng Ying
zhengying2004@gmail.com


36. Member

Leon Lee Toong Leong



37. Member

Lim Jun Lin
jl.lim@unimechgroup.com


38. Member

Lim Kuang Kiang



39. Member

Low Hock Seng
hslow126@gmail.com


40. Member

Marcus Chi-Yuan Lo
marcus.changhsin@gmail.com


41. Member

Michelle He Chun Hua



42. Member

Nigel Law Hun Chuen
nigel0505@gmail.com


43. Member

Ong Teong Beng



44. Member

Ooi Chen Hoon
chooi@ee-Jia.com


45. Member

Ooi Hooi Hiong



46. Member

Patrick Lim Tze Hsin
manager@gbforce.com


47. Member

Poh Cheow Hin
hin@southernhauliers.com


48. Member

Raynerd Ong Wei Hwa
owhwa@hotmail.com


49. Member

Ruby Pang Cha Chyi



50. Member

Ryan Khaw Lek Pin
pin5451@gmail.com


51. Member

Tan Boon Kai
bkagency2013@gmail.com


52. Member

Teh Gaik Teik
jenny-goh88@hotmail.com


53. Member

Teresa Hon Meei Nha
teresa.hon@sec.com.my


54. Member

Terry Tan Wee Hwang
terrytan.tig@gmail.com


55. Member

Tommy Teoh Chee Sern
sern2020@gmail.com