1. President

Sean Tua Pook Sean
seantua@yahoo.com


2. IPP, Members. CP

Goh Hock Soon
soonhair@gmail.com


3. Secretary

Chew Chin Sing
pcspt1999@gmail.com


4. Treasurer

Desmond Teng Kah Yoong
desmond.ngp@gmail.com


5. 1st VP

Henry Yeap Han Hooi
henry_yeap@hotmail.com


6. 2nd VP, Mar&Com CP

Chew Chong Chin
chew6363@hotmail.com


7. 3rd VP, Service CP

Jessen Ang Jek Seng D.J.N.
jessenang@hotmail.com


8. Tamer

Charles Foong Beng Kuan
charles_5796@hotmail.com


9. Tail-Twister

Louis Leong Jien Luei
louis9221@gmail.com


10. 2nd Yr Dir

PP Lee Yoke Khay D.J.N.
yokekhaylee.lions@gmail.com


11. 2nd Yr Dir

PP Khaw You Yee
khawyouyee@gmail.com


12. 2nd Yr Dir

PP Lim Hooi Kiang
victorhk816@yahoo.com


13. 2nd Yr Dir

PP Teoh Tai Lim
teohtailim988@gmail.com


14. DIRECTOR

Them Yong Kok
themyk128@gmail.com


15. DIRECTOR

Chuah Hook Moh
lonsontrading@gmail.com


16. DIRECTOR

PP Dato? Yeoh Moh Chai
lionmcyeoh@gmail.com


17. DIRECTOR

Eric Yeoh Chin Eng
Eric.yeohce@gmail.com


18. DIRECTOR

Low Khye Chan
lion.low@luminousmy.com


19. DIRECTOR

Lim Sheng Hoe
hoe@limwahtai.com


20. DIRECTOR

Tony Tan Kai Loon
tony_tkl@hotmail.com


21. DIRECTOR

Alvin Kang Lean Hiang
alvin0998@hotmail.com


22. Auditor

Lee Loong Sin
tuff_corp@yahoo.com


23. Auditor

Terence Lau Han Wen
terencelauhanwen@gmail.com


24. Honarary

Dato'Lu Chao Jan
cj-lu@gshank.com


25. Honarary

Yu Tsung Te
yutte@hightec.com.my


26. Honarary

Lo Shih Shu
changhsintrading@yahoo.com


27. Honarary

Lin Tai San
lintaisan@taiohm.com.my


28. Honarary

Chou Wen Jen
ench5611@gmailcom


29. Honarary

Lee Hui Ta D.J.N.
htli@dufu.com.my


30. Honarary

Dato? Lee Hung Lung
hllee@hotayi.com


31. Member

PP Toh Ping Hai
seayongtoh@hotmail.com


32. Member

PP Dr Koay Cheng Hong
drkoay@gmail.com


33. Member

PP Dato' Lim Cheah Chooi
cc.lim@unimechgroup.com


34. Member

PP Dato' Sim Ah Chye
acsim@bwfood.com.my


35. Member

PP Dato' Chuah Kooi Yong
principal@equator-academy.com


36. Member

PP Pang Theng Heoh
pangthengheoh@pangkat.com.my


37. Member

PP Dato' Yeap Beow Chong
corry@n-2jeansmaker.com


38. Member

PP Dato' Khor Chong Boon
tony.changanberjaya@gmail.com


39. Member

PP Michael Siah Lee Beng
lbsiah@tattgiap.com.my


40. Member

PP Low Yee Siong
terencelys@gmail.com


41. Member

PP Lim Kim Cheei
lim.kim_heng@yahoo.com.my


42. Member

PP Choo Eng Hin
Inchoo@deltaonline.com.my


43. Member

PP Dato' Alvin Lim Theng Hooi
alvinlim@aritaplastic.com


44. Member

PP Lim Eng Chye
lionlimec@yahoo.com


45. Member

Chin Yoh
chinyoh@fujielevator.com.my


46. Member

Chuah Chin Kok D.J.N.
chuahck27@yahoo.com


47. Member

Lim Cheng Hong
elsagelympne@gmail.com


48. Member

Dato' Tan Chiang Huat
chtan@malvest.po.my


49. Member

Loh Chye Teik
Chyeteik8@gmail.com


50. Member

Ang Thean Hock D.J.N
brightwatch@hotmail.com


51. Member

Dato' Lim Toh Meng
tohmeng373@yahoo.com


52. Member

Sunny Goh Choon Hock
nostalgia.kencana@gmail.com


53. Member

Ng Lye Huat
danielng@pentamex.com.my


54. Member

Ben Wong SC
benwong@gmail.com


55. Member

Ooi Goh Tong
jon.ooi.1668@gmail.com


56. Member

Tan Sri Tan Khoon Hai
tcms@tcms.com.my


57. Member

Dr. Teoh Poh Huat
jasonsunni@yahoo.com


58. Member

Dato' Dr Rickson Ong
rickson@plbgroup.com.my


59. Member

Lim Cheng Kee
limckpg@yahoo.com


60. Member

Lim Tiok Heong
thlim372@yahoo.com


61. Member

Lee Kim Hong
solomon@intellect-worldwide.com


62. Member

Golden Phuah Gim Chong
goldenphuah@thyesun.com


63. Member

Dato' Lai Kay Lee
laikaylee@yahoo.com.my


64. Member

William Tan Boon Chye
nepmatic@hotmail.com


65. Member

Dato' Dr. Carl Tan Kah Keong
tankhkg@gmail.com


66. Member

Moh Chee Hong
chmoh@yanwowang .com


67. Member

Eric Loh Chan Tong
ericloh@yahoo.com


68. Member

Dato' Huang Thian Lung
hjchu@suiwah.com.my


69. Member

Dr. Koay Chun Hang
koaychunhang@yahoo.com


70. Member

Albert Chew Soon Aik
damian4575@gmail.com


71. Member

Dato' Wira Louis Ng Chun Hau
louis@publicgold.com.my


72. Member

Steven Cheah Teik Hock
steven@propertytalk.com.my


73. Member

Dr. U-Wen Phang
whateverwen91@hotmail.com


74. Member

Woon Eng Hin
ehwoon@gmail.com


75. Member

Tan Beng Wah
bwtan@canonecom.my


76. Member

Vincent Teh Win Sern
vtws@metfab.com.my


77. Member

Dato' Simon Woon Boon Loong
datosimonwoon@gmail.com


78. Member

Calvin Yeo Hock Boon
booniesyeo@gmail.com


79. Member

Nicholas Yeoh Keng Teong
nicholasyeoh@hotmail.com


80. Member

Charles Chew Chu Kwang
klg_weiyuchew@yahoo.com


81. Member

Vincent Tai Yeong Sheng
v.t@e-gallery.org


82. Member

Wan Thiam Leong
formosacabinetsb@gmail.com


83. Member

Stanley Yap Chee Cheng
yapbocm@gmail.com


84. Member

Dato' Ng Chai Eng
ngce@uwcholdings.com


85. Member

Kee Choon Heng
ksmengtrading@hotmail.com


86. Member

Ir. Goh Chun Wooi
perundingag@gmail.com


87. Member

Chea Hak Tee
cheaht@ocbc.com


88. Member

Tan Hock Kheng D.J.N.
hktan@sky-resources.com


89. Member

Dato' Choo Beng Kai, JP
bkchoo@masmeyer.com.my


90. Member

Winston Yeoh Hong Chow
winstonyeoh82@gmail.com


91. Member

Michael Lok Ming Khoon
michael@mlg-design.com


92. Member

Ronnie Teo Kee Kun
globalmobility@gmail.com


93. Member

Ung Eak Tian
eaktian@gmail.com


94. Member

Tan Ka Kin
tan-ka-kin@tiansiang.com


95. Member

Ch?ng Huck Theng
chng@chtnetwork.com


96. Member

Cheah Chin Woon
ahboons@hotmail.com


97. Member

Lai Fah Hin
fahhin.lai@gmail.com


98. Member

Kelvin Loo Poi Ming
kelvinloo@palnetcctv.com


99. Member

Young Ming Hoe
mhyoung@whitehorse.my


100. Member

Winson Teh Kean Wei
winsontkw@wiitrac.com.my


101. Member

Chew Kok Yang
kychew91@gmail.com


102. Member

Jeffrey Sim Ewe Chin
ewechin.sim@gmail.com


103. Member

Lim Yaw Hooi
yawhooi@gmail.com


104. Member

Gregory Loh Wei Chai
greglog@gmail.com


105. Member

Lim Chun Khon
ck8108@yahoo.com


106. Member

Chris Sin Kok Yii
chris_sin@metech-kenzai.com


107. Member

Tan Ah Kok
tanahkok7777@gmail.com


108. Member

Steve Ooi Boon Kheng
bkooi08@yahoo.com


109. Member

Jerah Teoh Yong Qiang
sycheongteoh@gmail.com