1. President

Kapten (PA) Marilyn Gwee Hui Mei
lion.marilyngwee@gmail.com


2. IPP

Yong Kheng Loong
kkly@hotmail.com


3. Secretary

Joey Chor Kar Wei
lion.joeychor@gmail.com


4. Treasurer

Evins Chew
evinschew@yahoo.com


5. 1st VP

Celine Chen Shiao Hwai
celinechen2507@gmail.com


6. 2nd VP

Chan Poh Leong (Alvin)
chanpohleong@gmail.com


7. 3rd VP

Sharon Lian May Lin
sharonlian3405@gmail.com


8. Members. CP

PP Goh Ing King, AMN, PPN, PPS, MJF, DF
bikawa_goh@yahoo.co.uk


9. Service CP

Ling Hua Bing
huabing86@hotmail.com


10. Assistant Service CP

Chong Dat Cheng John Mc Ray
johnchong1993@hotmail.com


11. Mar&Com CP

PP LT KOL (PA) Dato' Ong Theng Soon
t.s.onglegal@gmail.com


12. Tamer

PP Jimmy Yeap Cheng Hoe, Life Member
chyeapmm@gmail.com


13. 1st Yr Director

PP Mejar (PA) Phillip Chay Kok Kwong, DF
phillipchay@gmail.com


14. 1st Yr Director

PP Chong Kok John, DF
Lnjohnchong@gmail.com


15. 1st Yr Director

PP Kapten (PA) Sang Cheng Kee, MJF, DF
c_k_sang@yahoo.com


16. 2nd Yr Director

PP Albert Tan Eng Keong, DF
albtan@yahoo.com


17. 2nd Yr Director

PP Lim Yeom Peng, CM, DF, Life Member
yplim2005@hotmail.com


18. 2nd Yr Director

PDG Tai Sing Nge, MJF, DF
lionsntai@gmail.com


19. Advisor

PCC Dato' Patrick Chew Kok Bin, PMJF, MJF, DF
pkbchew@gmail.com


20. Advisor

DG Dato' Neo Say Yeow, PMJF, MJF, DF
lionnsy@gmail.com


21. Auditor

PP Marcus Yap Yew Chooi, MJF, DF
marcusyapyc3943@gmail.com


22. Membership Committee

PP Kapten (PA) Gary Choong Lee Kwang, Life Member
gary.kwang8@gmail.com


23. Membership Committee

Datin Elsie Leong Nyit Kiew
elsielnk@gmail.com


24. Member

PP Kapten (PA) Dato' Peppe Foo Chee Kim, MJF, DF, Life Member
peppe.foo@gmail.com


25. Member

PP Hor Chee Wah, CM, MJF, DF, Life Member
cwhor77@gmail.com


26. Member

PP Dato' Neoh Soo Keat, MJF, DF,Life Member
dskneoh@gmail.com


27. Member

PP Mejar Patrick Chong Ah Watt, MJF
cahwatt@yahoo.com


28. Member

PP Sang Chin Chye, DF
sangchinchye7777@gmail.com


29. Member

PP Tai Kim Yok, CM, DF
taikimyok@hotmail.com


30. Member

PP Tony Siew Kee Len, MJF, DF,Life Member
swsiew@pl.jaring.my


31. Member

Adrian Lim Lei Hui
adrianlcsj@gmail.com


32. Member

Alan Chin Chee Leong
clchin77@hotmail.com


33. Member

Andy Goh Kim Seng
bramaimpresa@gmail.com


34. Member

Aw Kuok Hoong (Adrian)
adrianawkh@gmail.com


35. Member

Barney Wang Phang Yee
barneywang66@gmail.com


36. Member

Bradly Foo
bradlyfoo@gmail.com


37. Member

Candy Toong Chui Dear
candy.t@live.com


38. Member

Ceccilia Wong
cecciliawong@hotmail.com


39. Member

Chan Choong Tuck (Frankie)
frankie@wwrc.com


40. Member

Kapten (PA) Charlene Chew
charlene55@hotmail.com


41. Member

Dato Raymond Chong Yuen Way
raymond@g1.com.my


42. Member

Dato Vincent Ng Chong Khim
vincentng2227@gmail.com


43. Member

Datin Tiew Lee Sin
leesin.artivo@gmail.com


44. Member

Deborah Theo Lai Fong
deborah@tdholiday.my


45. Member

Eddie Eng Chung Chyek
spage.eng@gmail.com


46. Member

Gilbert Liau Guat Her
liaumoonfire@gmail.com


47. Member

Leong Jia Hui
jade_leong91@msn.com


48. Member

Poh Chu Kheong
ckpoh.arcid@gmail.com


49. Member

Sang Ping Er
sangpinger@gmail.com


50. Member

Song Kok Full
songkf@yahoo.com


51. Member

Stella Koh Yee Chien
yeechien.koh@gmail.com


52. Member

Tan Yuen Chung
yctan87@yahoo.com


53. Member

Wendy Lee Jo Yee
wendysandralee@gmail.com


54. Affiliate Member

Alan Su J S, DF
ajsajsx@inbox.com


55. Affiliate Member

Charlie Lim Fang Hean
charlielim19@gmail.com


56. Affiliate Member

Peter Hong K S
peterhongks@gmail.com


57. Affiliate Member

PP Simon Ng Seng Hong
crg11331@yahoo.com


58. Honorary

Datuk Professor Jimmy Choo OBE