1. President

Wong Kok Keong
kkwong@gemilite.com.my


2. IPP

Joey Lau
joeylys1105@gmail.com


3. Secretary

Christopher Liew Yung Pai
lnchrisliew@gmail.com


4. Ass Sec

Kenny Yu
kennyyu1025@yahoo.com


5. Treasurer

Dax Wong Ping
dax@ees.com.my


6. 1st VP

Vincent Wong Weng Hung
vincent_wong1013@yahoo.com.sg


7. 2nd VP

Neo Cheng Ze
NEOCZ91@gmail.com


8. Members. CP

Marcus Sae
yen_hong@hotmail.com


9. Service CP

Veronica Wong
veronica_wsf@hotmail.com


10. Mar&Com CP

Eddie Lee Khoo Weng
Nokia1983@hotmail.com


11. Tamer

Henry Hudson
henry5127@gmail.com


12. Tail-Twister

Gary Gan Wei Hong
whg.gary@gmail.com


13. Auditor

Trista Lee Shu Er
trista@g1.com.my


14. Member

Wan Imran Rashomon Bin Dato Wan Mohd Isa
wan.pavilion@gmail.com


15. Member

Jason Liew
jasonliew128@gmail.com


16. Member

Chow Ee Wang
eewang84@hotmail.com


17. Member

Neo Jia Hui
JHUI.NEO@gmail.com


18. Member

Dato Seri Tan Chen Then
dtannytan@yahoo.com


19. Member

Dato Kelvin Cheong
barristercheong@gmail.com


20. Member

Audris Kok
Annie.ksl@hotmail.com


21. Member

Dato Seri Anson Tay
tay.anson@gmail.com


22. Member

Lee Shu Jen
jen@g1.com.my


23. Member

Jeffrey Yap Lee Wei
jylw84@gmail.com


24. Member

Joe Wong Yew Choong
Joewong1@hotmail.com


25. Member

Sum Yeow Keat
kit.1918@yahoo.com


26. Member

Alvin Lee Wei Chong
vtecbb@hotmail.com


27. Member

Clemence Swee
clemencesw@yahoo.com


28. Member

Stanley Wong Kok Hwa
stanley@shinsiri.com


29. Member

Danny Chang
joeylys1105@gmail.com


30. Member

Tung Kin Fhai
kinfhai@gmail.com


31. Member

Ryan Yee Cheong Loong
rcly76@gmail.com


32. Member

Yap Chin Keong
ckyap21@fatric.com.my


33. Member

Sophia Chong



34. Member

Kelly Chong