1. President

Dato Gan Chin Seng
gcsgan@yahoo.com


2. IPP

N D Nayagam
ndnayagam@yahoo.com


3. Secretary

Palanikumar Chengooen
c.palanikumar@gmail.com


4. Asst. Secretary

Ang Yeow Hong
mrahhong@yahoo.com


5. Treasurer

Eng Ah Tin
engahtin8888@gmail.com


6. Asst. Tressurer

Chen Yah Leng
yahleng@gmail.com


7. 1st VP

Yap Tan Uck



8. 2nd VP

Wee Liang Foo
liangfoo.wee@gmail.com


9. 3rd VP

Lee Tack Hua



10. Members. CP

N D Nayagam
ndnayagam@yahoo.com


11. Tamer

Manoharan Subramaniam
kejuruteraancacan.com.my


12. Tail-Twister

Yong Boon Thiam



13. DIRECTOR

Ang Teck Kwan
angteckkwan@gmail.com


14. DIRECTOR

Tan Hock Thye
hockthye9999@gmail.com


15. DIRECTOR

Yap Leong Siang
bryan5518@yahoo.com


16. DIRECTOR

Kanahanathan Ramakrishnan
kanahanathan@yahoo.com


17. DIRECTOR

Balu A/L Selluaras
balu1709@yahoo.com


18. DIRECTOR

Saw Fui Cheng
sfc5796@hotmail.com


19. DIRECTOR

Ng Bee Theng
josephineng1@gmail.com


20. DIRECTOR

Sothinathan A/L Gunasakaran
sjluxuryenterprise@gmail.com


21. DIRECTOR

Jegathisan A/L Thamgiah
jptroyy@gmail.com


22. Member

Umaparam S/O Ramasamy
umaparam_76@yahoo.com


23. Member

Muralitharan Muthusamy
murali.kdsb@gmail.com


24. Member

Uthaya Kumar Gunasakaran
uthayagbusm@gmail.com


25. Member

Tan Chin Choon
litztan0507@hotmail.com


26. Member

Tan Yoke Tin



27. Member

Wong Ming Ming



28. Member

Tee Cheng Fu



29. Member

Lim Yong Han
1888tdhan@gmail.com


30. Member

Sivaneswaran A/L Sanmugum



31. Member

Lee Jing Xian



32. Member

Tiew Kim Hock



33. Member

Fong Wan Yong



34. Member

Tan Cheen Teck
lp_pl1001@hotmail.com


35. Member

Dr Revathy Meera Singam



36. Member

Ng Siong Hock



37. Member

Yong Tuan Shin



38. Member

Teaw Zhen Yang



39. Auditor

Lau Soon Hin



40. Auditor

Chia Chin Chong
chong6477@gmail.com