1. President

Gary Cheah Cheng Lin
transmed@yahoo.com


2. IPP

Tam Chew Guan
cgtam16@gmail.com


3. Secretary

Kenny Ng Wai Hoe
jcikenny@gmail.com


4. Treasurer

Chin See Yap
sychin0628@gmail.com


5. 1st VP

Wilson Mak Kin Wing
nicwilglobal@gmail.com


6. 2nd VP

Wong Kok Mun
kokmune@gmail.com


7. 3rd VP

Eunice Foo Ho Yin
fhy88@yahoo.com


8. Members. CP

PP Leong Keng Wan MJF
leongkengwan@yahoo.com


9. Service CP

Wong Kok Mun
kokmune@gmail.com


10. Mar&Com CP

Sim Chen Rong
excellentfarm87@gmail.com


11. Tamer

Thomas Lim Yit Leong
thomaslimyl@yahoo.com


12. Tail-Twister

Sim Chen Rong
excellentfarm87@gmail.com


13. DIRECTOR

PP Kenny Lin Chek Toong MJF, DF
ginseng_mal@hotmail.com


14. DIRECTOR

George Tan Thow Keen
tktan3@yahoo.com


15. DIRECTOR

PP Steve Kong Ho Choong
lionsteve688@gmail.com


16. DIRECTOR

Sim Chen Rong
excellentfarm87@gmail.com


17. DIRECTOR

Filex Lim Boon Hong
buildyourdreamfarming@gmail.com


18. DIRECTOR

PP Chooi Chok Khooi PMJF
ckchooi4884@gmail.com


19. Member

CP Jimmy Leong Chee Chong MJF DF
jimmyleong800@gmail.com


20. Member

PP Soong Kok Wai PJK AMP
kokwaisign@gmail.com


21. Member

PP Lee Yew Kean
cowayplmc@gmail.com


22. L. Member

Stanley Ng Hon Keong
lion_stanleyng@hotmail.com


23. Member

Dato Ooi Boon Hooi DIMP MTAM AMP
bhooi@lunarproperties.com.my


24. Member

Dato Koh Bee Yang
v_villaworld@yahoo.com


25. Member

Ken Chong Kin Kuet PMP MJF
kkchong@hotmail.com


26. Member

Lee Kam Seng PJK
lkseng3532@gmail.com


27. Member

Ng Hock Seng PJK
jaye_503@hotmail.com


28. Member

Dr Hah Yun Khean
yunkhean@yahoo.com


29. Member

Simon Siew Mun Hing
simonsiew7@gmail.com


30. Member

Simon Yap Chin Seong
konghooi886@gmail.com


31. Member

Lee Chin Tong
tong26338@gmail.com


32. Member

C-Mun Wong Chou Mun
cmwong1024@yahoo.com


33. Member

Ue Kok Keong
supply.info@startech-int.com


34. Member

DavisTeh Yew Keng
davisxwinn@yahoo.com


35. Member

Teah Choon Keong



36. Member

Khong Weng Heng
wingheng87@gmail.com


37. Member

Kelvin Ku Ming Kuan
kelvinku8688@yahoo.com


38. Member

Johnson Ng Hean Jian
johnsenng@gmail,com


39. Member

Jefferey Lee Jia Fei
longnstrong28@gmail.com


40. Member

Sammi Ho Jia Ye
bluejiayi@gmail.com


41. Member

Wayne Law Weng Sum
uvacation888@gmail.com


42. Member

David Yap Dao Wei
david.6945@gmail.com


43. Member

Tan Seong Hooi
pernaigaanwinhooi@hotmail.com


44. Member

Sam Lee Yow Teik