1. President

Eugene Ong Jean Shing
eugeneongjs@gmail.com


2. IPP

PP Emily Kong Phooi Lai
emilykong08@rocketmail.com


3. Secretary

Jimmy Chua Soon Huat AMP, PPT
jchuash@yahoo.com


4. Treasurer

Henna Tan Shen Po
hennatsp@gmail.com


5. 1st VP

Jeyasingam A/L Ratnasingam
jeyasingamr@gmail.com


6. 2nd VP

Evonne Chen Seok Kuan
eskchen96@gmail.com


7. Members. CP

PP Sriskanda Thamotharam AMP, MJF
s.sriling@yahoo.com


8. Service CP

PP Peter Lip Yoke Heem
ln.peterlip_yh@yahoo.com


9. Mar&Com CP

V Sreedaran Nair
sreenaircompany@yahoo.com


10. Tamer

Rathakrishnan Naidu Narayansamy
rathakrishnan_naidu@yahoo.com


11. Tail-Twister

PP Ho Choon Seng
choonsengh@yahoo.com.my


12. Director

PP Dr. S. Martin Balachandran
martinbalachandran@hotmail.com


13. Director

Christopher Chew Tai Hua
cthchew@yahoo.co.uk


14. Director

Hari Singh A/L Jit Singh
hsbazzy@gmail.com


15. Director

Lakhmer Singh A/L Darbara Singh
merra68@hotmail.com


16. Director

Velupillai Ponnudurai
velupillai55@gmail.com


17. Director

Johnson Teoh Choong Shen
johnson.teoh@gmail.com


18. Director

Mohd Sayadi bin Damansuri
sayadi349@gmail.com


19. Life Member

PDG Dato Dr. Foo Wan Kien DPMP, PMP, PMJF
datofoowk@gmail.com


20. Life Member

PP Christopher Wu Yung Kong
cykwu30@gmail.com


21. Life Member

PP Joachim Khoo Teng Hin
jthkhoo@yahoo.com


22. Life Member

PP Khor Chee Kung PJK
ckkhor8399@yahoo.com


23. Life Member

PP Ir. Foo Wan Shoon
fyks_wanshoonfoo@yahoo.com


24. Life Member

PP Dato Lau Bak Choon DPMP, PMP, MJF, DF
bclau@live.com.my


25. Chartered Member

Foong Weng Yew
wyfoong888@gmail.com


26. Member

PP Dr. Enjer Singh
enjersingh@yahoo.com


27. Member

PP Woo Ping
johnwooping@gmail.com


28. Member

PP Vincent Lee Sieng Tzi
vincentlee@choobee.com.my


29. Member

PP Kannasen Govindaraju
kannasen_govindaraju@yahoo.com


30. Member

PP Chin Yang Ming
chinyangming@gmail.com


31. Member

PP Ong Teng Boon PMP, AMP
whtlegal@yahoo.com


32. Member

PP Wong Chow Huan
lionwongch@gmail.com


33. Member

Dato Gan Tack Kong DPMP
tkgan@nganyin.com.my


34. Member

Chan Sing Khuen
vincenthooi.chan@gmail.com


35. Member

Joseph Michael Lee Onn Hean
onnhean@gmail.com


36. Member

Dato Ting Sing Yiew DPMP
tingsingyiew@hotmail.com


37. Member

Adnan bin Zulkifli
adnanzulkifli@gmail.com


38. Member

Nic Yap Eng Choy
niccloser@hotmail.com


39. Member

Stanley Tung Mun Foong
tung6675@yahoo.com


40. Member

Edwin Lim Wen Ping
w3np1ng87@yahoo.com


41. Member

Leong Chyi Liang
leong_chyiliang@yahoo.com


42. Member

Eugenia Chew Lie Tuan
eugenia1328@gmail.com


43. Member

James Chou Yee Seng
cj7686@yahoo.com


44. Member

Hadimurtimurti bin Mohd Daham
hadimurti@yahoo.com


45. Member

Lean Siang Kai
aridlean@hotmail.com


46. Member

Faith Wong Fee Sang
faith.wong@klk.com.my


47. Member

Mohd Said @ Mosa bin Zakaria
mdsaid.zakaria@cimb.com


48. Member

Wilson Wong Yik Keong
wilsonwyk@gmail.com


49. Member

Choong Yoke Leng
tegapsec@gmail.com


50. Member

Adilla Jamal
fardilla9@gmail.com


51. Member

Ken Leong lee
jian_liang1109@hotmail.com


52. Member

Dato' Zullkiffely Darus
zeedee04@yahoo.com


53. Member

Chang Khai Yip
axelyip@gmail.com


54. Member

Har Soon Ken
kenhar90@gmail.com


55. Member

Khairol Izam bin Ramli
jpienterprise@yahoo.com.my


56. Member

Ong Soon Chye
scong001@yahoo.com


57. Member

Chrys Wong Yen Kuan
chrys@yngroup.com.my


58. Member

Tan Shee Foong
tansheefoong@yahoo.com


59. Member

Tan Shee Xiang
desharpshooter@hotmail.com


60. Member

Teoh Ewe Hun
amgine9357@yahoo.com


61. Member

Abdul Johari Abdul Rahman