1. President

Vivienne Loh Wei Ping
vivienne7788@hotmail.com


2. IPP

Tan Say Cheong
ggsctan@gmail.com


3. Secretary

Chua Ai Choo
chua_aichoo@yahoo.com


4. Treasurer

Jeslyn Goh Mei Kuen
mygirl148@live.com


5. 1st VP

Kelvin Lim Sook Chean
Kelvin831015@gmail.com


6. 2nd VP

Ann Wong Poh Chee
annwong@ipohdowntownhotel.com


7. 3rd VP

Steven Liew Chee Wai
steven-wai@hotmail.com


8. DIRECTOR

Lau Tiong Fuie
nj662002@yahoo.com


9. DIRECTOR

Sharon Liew Chooi Hoong
sharonliew68@gmail.com


10. DIRECTOR

Oh Kwai Wah
wah2001my2001@yahoo.com


11. DIRECTOR

Bella Chong Mei Sim
ccchongmei06@gmail.com


12. DIRECTOR

Ron Tan Chin Loong
rontancl@gmail.com


13. DIRECTOR

Toh Beng Kim
lcihsec2016@gmail.com


14. Auditor

Jenny Ng Yoke Kheng
jennyng512@yahoo.com


15. Member

Marcus Leong Yew Meng
marcusleong@hotmail.com


16. Member

Lim Kee Siang
keesiang@yahoo.com


17. Member

Mandy Leong
mandy_leong1235@hotmail.com


18. Member

Chong Chan Fei
chan_fei93@gmail.com


19. Member

Dato Cheong peak Sooi
pscheong@peraktransit.com.my


20. Member

Lee Choo Sean
sean_lenchoosean@gmail.com


21. Member

Chan Kuan Cheong
lcihsec2016@gmail.com


22. Member

Grace Lam Sook Han
inspirationcpt@gmail.com


23. Member

Jovean Yee Chiun Hsiang
jovean_yee@yahoo.com


24. Member

Jojo Lai Seek Mun
ken.chaiw@yahoo.com


25. Member

Ken Chaiw Wei Loong
ken.chaiw@yahoo.com


26. Member

David Chong Tai Wai
david19621@yahoo.com


27. Member

Jane Lee Wai Yoong
waiyoong1987@gmail.com


28. Member

Meri Lee
lcihsec2016@gmail.com


29. Member

Lee Mun Hong
zimmerinteriordesign@gmail.com


30. Member

Lee Mun Howe
mikeiso@hotmail.com


31. Member

Ooi Kian Teck
lcihsec2016@gmail.com


32. Member

Lydian Saw Lee Teng
lydianteng@hotmail.com


33. Member

Kong Chee Weng
lcihsec2016@gmail.com


34. Member

Chan Seow Wai
seowwai87@yahoo.com


35. Member

Beh Poh Chai
bear12my@yahoo.com