1. President

Chong Tack Ming
soonfatt9333@yahoo.com.hk


2. IPP

Steve Lai Yin Keat
wegwood@gmail.com


3. Secretary

Kenny Nyo Chin Hwa
kenny_nyo@yahoo.com


4. Treasurer

Martin Koh Boon Keat
martin.koh88@gmail.com


5. 1st VP

Chan Hon Seong
honseongchan@gmail.com


6. 2nd VP

Lau Chin Nam
cnlau2222@gmail.com


7. 3rd VP

Dr. Terry Lee Lean Hiap
terryhiap@yahoo.com


8. Members. CP

Michel Yee Yoke Cheng
ln.michelyee@gmail.com


9. Tamer

Chong Seng Mow
sengmowchong@gmail.com


10. Tail-Twister

Josephine Yap Lai Har
josephineyap3366@gmail.com


11. DIRECTOR

Andy Wong Sai Fong
andywsf2@gmail.com


12. DIRECTOR

Choor Sai Lock
soul_keeper6@hotmail.com


13. DIRECTOR

Bibi Lam Choon Ying
bibilam90@yahoo.com


14. DIRECTOR

Connie Wan Fong Hing
connie_wfh@hotmail.com


15. DIRECTOR

Osward Lee Chuan Hoe
oswardlee@gmail.com


16. Member

Vincent Chow Boon Sian
vc1983@yahoo.com


17. Member

Eddie Yeong Fai Yin  
eddieyeong_1113@hotmail.com


18. Member

Sevan Liew Ka Yee
liews_kayee@yahoo.com


19. Member

Yee Kam Seong



20. Member

Joe Goh Kho Hong



21. Member

Benny Yip Kin Keong
yplcrane@gamil.com


22. Member

Chai Koh Pian
kpchai@kewpump.com.my


23. Member

Thomas Chin Kok Khee
thomas2223.ckk@gmail.com


24. Member

Dr. Chew Kok Peng
cheweye@hotmail.com


25. Member

Loke Kok Yoon
skyabc@gmail.com


26. Member

Chan Kwong Sing
albertkschan@yahoo.com


27. Member

Wong Lean Fatt
ywae2708@gmail.com


28. Member

Dr. Elise Lim Lee Ling
eliselim@gmail.com


29. Member

Chin Min Sang
fuji_adv@streamyx.com


30. Member

Eddy Wong Yeong Min



31. Member

Melinda Yap Oi Heong
melindayapoh@yahoo.com


32. Member

Chong San Moy



33. Member

Tham Kok Sang
Thailand : 6-681-5437661


34. Member

Ir. Dr. Sean Chan Seong Phun
sean.chan@esse.com


35. Member

Apple Chan Shoo Gin
shoo_gin@hotmail.com


36. Member

Chee Sin Hee



37. Member

Lawrence Khong Siong Wei
swkhong@yahoo.com


38. Member

Shirley Low Swee Lan
shieleyp.k@hotmail.com


39. Member

Chang Tin Chee
tc.chang6686@gmail.com


40. Member

Lim Wai Cheong



41. Member

Sin Woi Men
sinwn14@gmail.com


42. Member

Wing Chan Kai Yin
wing9786@yahoo.com