1. Honarary Lion

Datuk Wira Chuah Ghee Lye



2. Honarary Lion

Colonel Pang Ah Lek
pangahlek@civildefence.gov.my


3. President

Lee Yew Keong
davin2368@yahoo.com


4. IPP/LCIF Coord

Dato' Ong Poh Eng
peong11@hotmail.com


5. Secretary

Dennis Khaw Haur Yhee
secretariat.lcgi@gmail.com


6. Treasurer

Ong Cing Sien
club.treasurer.lcgi@gmail.com


7. 1st VP

Dato' Mooi Tuck Hoy
mooi@mth.com.my


8. 2nd VP

David Seow Chee Hoe
seow38@yahoo.com


9. 3rd VP

Kenni Kim Ling Tuan
lingtuan.kim@gmail.com


10. Tail Twister

Lee Tong King
tongkinglee@yahoo.com


11. Tamer

Lim Ming Khong
limmingkhong@gmail.com


12. Member CP

Robin Yew Kheng Seng
yewrobin@yahoo.com


13. Service CP

Chuah Hok Leng
hokleng@gmail.com


14. Marketing &Com. Chairperson

Chuah Yeok Chiang
chuahyc@gtpcsb.com


15. 1st Yr Director

Tan Chin Kong (Charter President)
cktan0627@yahoo.com


16. 1st Yr Director

William Lim Kok Peng
lion_williamlim@yahoo.com


17. 1st Yr Director

Steven Poh Huck Long
se_hotel@live.com.my


18.

Alex Ng Wooi Khuan,



19. 2nd Yr Director

Simon Lee Chin Seong
simonking511@gmail.com


20. 2nd Yr Director

Ooi Eng Soon
esoon455@yahoo.com


21. 2nd Yr Director

Kelvin Chuah Teng Heng
kelvin3763@gmail.com


22. Auditor

Alex Cheng
alexcheng@eberlamp.com.my


23. Member

Felix Chuah Gim Chuan, Life Member
lionfelixchuah@gmail.com


24. Member

Tan See Hing
tanseehing@yahoo.com


25. Member

Chan Chee Cheong
ccchan86@gmail.com


26. Member

Saw Nee Cheong
ncsaw22@gmail.com


27. Member

Dato' Koay Kar Huah
karhuah@yahoo.com


28. Member

Francis Phuah Bee Teong
phuahbeeteong@gmail.com


29. Member

Jen Tan Jeng Lan
adepline@gmail.com


30. Member

Chua Joo Hock
106108spg@gmail.com


31. Member

Loh Cheng Kiat
ckloh33@gmail.com


32. Member

Daniel Chuah Hoo Jin
unitedadv@icloud.com


33. Member

Master Ng Chang Sin
sre353@gmail.com


34. Member

Cheah Ken Hoe
ckhoe190039@gmail.com


35. Member

Koay Hean Beow
uni-koay@hotmail.com


36. Member

Adrian Liew Hun Jong
hc_1133@yahoo.com


37. Member

Alex Wong Lim Wah
ctebtw@gmail.com


38. Member

Richard Lim Chee Keong
richard61keong@gmail.com


39. Member

Teoh Soo Beng
sbteoh@infolution-bi.com


40. Member

Loke Poh Chye
lokepohchye@gmail.com


41. Member

Desmond Loh Yeow Chye
desmond6041@gmail.com


42. Member

Koay Eng Chong
admin@kecauto.com


43. Member

Neoh Toh Lum
neohtl@gmail.com


44. Member

Anthony Cheah Hin Theam
anthony_malaysia@hotmail.com


45. Member

Gordon Loi Kok Lun
loigordon81@gmail.com


46. Member

Tan Hock Soon
ths_lion@yahoo.com


47. Member

Anandan Krishnan
anandankris@yahoo.com


48. Member

Mariyappan A/L Munian
pappan63@yahoo.com


49. Member

K Mogan Krishnan
maqcreative@gmail.com