1. IPP

Erica Ooi Feng Feng
ffeng88@gmail.com


2. Secretary

Angela Chia Lu Shean
lionangelachia@gmail.com


3. Treasurer

Cindy Ooi Lin Yee
cindyoly905@gmail.com


4. 1st VP

Gregory Chan Lee Siang
gary@atemlimo.com


5. 2nd VP

Gooi Hong Tat
wht2805@yahoo.com


6. Members. CP

Lester Tang Chuan Jean
baganjermallc@gmail.com


7. Tamer

Chu Chai Tong
chuchaitong@yahoo.com


8. Tail-Twister

Gavin Tang Wei Liang
gavin1828@gmail.com


9. DIRECTOR

Miccky Looi Chee Hon
hon119@gmail.com


10. DIRECTOR

Chung Cheok Koon
jelikoon@hotmail.com


11. Member

Ken Teh Yong Xian
ken6383@gmail.com


12. Member

Lim Huat Soo
huatsoo@yahoo.com


13. Member

Sim Xiuna
xiunasim@gmail.com


14. Member

Clement Ooi Ban Soon
clementobs@gmail.com


15. Member

Cheng Li Theng



16. Member

Lim Chew Meng
cmlim8287@gmail.com


17. Member

Anson Cheah Chin Aik
ansoncheah@kblind.com.my


18. Member

Gooi Yau Bin
yaubin80@yahoo.com


19. Member

Lim Hai Lung
hailung@live.com


20. Member

Tang Siew Kah
sktang81@yahoo.com


21. Member

Ooi Lian Hin
odzdesign@gmail.com


22. Member

Ng Bee Lee



23. Member

Teh Lee Yin
tehleeyin@hotmail.com


24. Member

Bryan Ong Teng Hooi
tes3963@gmail.com


25. Member

Lee Cheng Lay
cindy_lee-83@yahoo.com


26. Member

Marvin Ewe Teik Teong
marvinewe@gmail.com


27. Member

Rachel Ooi Chin Chin
rachel2277@gmail.com


28. Member

Chan Yeok Kee
dcyk13@gmail.com


29. Member

Poon Ki Siang
jeremymydepot@gmail.com


30. Member

Cham Kok Sian
ckseanz@yahoo.com


31. Member

Robin Chan Hun Siang
robinchan@hotmail.com


32. Member

Liew Yong Tatt
yitiew@gmail.com


33. Member

Gordon Ooi Eng Hooi
hoo7@live.com


34. Member

Carmen Yeoh Poh Tin
carmen41807@gmail.com


35. Member

Tan Sze Yzn
gary@atemlimo.com


36. Member

Tan Soo Cheong
mykelvintan@yahoo.com.hk