1. President

Alex Tang Kiam How
alextang6611@yahoo.com


2. IPP

IPP Leslie Chea Lok Ngai
lnchea@yahoo.com


3. Secretary

Vincent Ooi Ee Wen
vincentooihomes@gmail.com


4. Treasurer

Ooi Kok Pin
ooikokpin@gmail.com


5. 1st VP

Raymond Chuang Kwong Chew
raymond7476@gmail.com


6. 2nd VP

Leong Woay Hong DJN
lwhleong88@gmail.com


7. Members. CP

PP Khor Jenn Yeu
khorjy99@gmail.com


8. Service CP

PP Steven Oh Beng Theam PJM
lionstevenoh@gmail.com


9. Mar&Com CP

PP Koay Kah Guan
koaykg@gmail.com


10. Tamer

PP George Lo Siew Cheong DJN, MJF
liongeorgelo@yahoo.com


11. Tail-Twister

PP Loh Nam Seng DJN
lohnamseng@gmail.com


12. DIRECTOR

CP Prof. Dr. William Teh Siew Guan DJN
sgteh@hotmail.com


13. DIRECTOR

PP Henry Oh Beng Hai PJM PKT
lionhenryoh@gmail.com


14. DIRECTOR

PP Lio Chee Yeong DJN
lio_cy@yahoo.com


15. DIRECTOR

PP Chan May May
ckcmaymay@gmail.com


16. DIRECTOR

PP Dr. Mike Leong Biing Tzaw
irc_academy@yahoo.com


17. DIRECTOR

Dr. Wincent Cheah Chin Yeow
feelgood@goldchoice.com


18. DIRECTOR

Dora Yee Pee Chuen
yee.dora@gmail.com


19. DIRECTOR

Kelvin Yeoh Khang Wooi
zifnab85@gmail.com


20. Member

PP Victor Leong Guan Yeong
goatleong@yahoo.com


21. Member

PP Alvin Boo Tze Yee
alvinboo@camo3.com


22. Member

Dato Dr. Marina Lalitha David
drmarinadavid@yahoo.co.uk


23. Member

Foon Hong Beng PJK
foonghonbeng@yahoo.com


24. Member

Chiah Hock Yew
hychiah@gmail.com


25. Member

Lim Pheng Chim
pclin@guh.com.my


26. Member

Looi Toong Hong DJN
th_looi@yahoo.com


27. Member

Benny Ho Wei Min
benny.ho@eyegraph.com


28. Member

Tan Geng Seng
lktluckgold@hotmail.com


29. Member

Ooi Sim Yang
ooisimyang@gmail.com


30. Member

Ang Pun Han



31. Member

Khoo Boo Peng
bpkhoo28@gmail.com


32. Member

Koay Kheng Lock
koaykl@yahoo.com


33. Member

Liew Chew Ho
yue.goh@hotmai.com


34. Member

Tan Teck Chong
tctan93@yahoo.com


35. Member

Teoh Soo Beng DJN
todd@taglink.com.my


36. Member

Wong Koon Hean
kswong@ysfoam.com


37. Member

Chen Yoon Fatt
chenyfatt88@gmail.com


38. Member

Lim Chee Beng
soming52@gmail.com