1. Honorary Lion

Dato' Sri Chok Ching Khoon
kkfood@kunkee.com


2. Honorary Lion

CM Chow Kon Yeow
chowkonyeow@penang.gov.my


3. President

Tan Mei Ling
liontanmeiling@gmail.com


4. IPP

IPP Lim Chin Ming MJF
cmlim@dyechem.com.my


5. Secretary

Finn Han Ming Yuen
lcgeorgetowncentral@gmail.com


6. Asst Secretary

Addy Chew Lee Tong
litong76@gmail.com


7. Treasurer

Alan Lim Hang Lian
hang.lian.lim@gmail.com


8. Asst Treasurer

PP Thomas Chan
lionthomaschan@gmail.com


9. 1st VP

Stephen Lee Ling Siang
stephenlls18@gmail.com


10. 2nd VP

Datin Hou HongXia
apanda9@yahoo.com


11. 3rd VP

Toh Kian Beng
kbtoh9362@gmail.com


12. Members. CP

Datin Hou HongXia
apanda9@yahoo.com


13. Tamer

Chong Khim Hai
hengongfat88@gmail.com


14. Tail-Twister

PP Ooi Ein Wah
ewooi123@gmail.com


15. Director

PP Ow Hang Sen
hangsen26@gmail.com


16. Director

PP Tommy Ooi Hong Lim
honglim79@gmail.com


17. Director

PP Loh Nam Hooi MJF
lohnamhooi@gmail.com


18. Director

PP Betty Tan Yean Aun MJF
betty@de-fine.com


19. Director

PP Lim Beng Keong MJF, DF
bklim@live.com


20. Director

PP Tan Beng Chuan MJF, DF
thappy25252195@gmail.com


21. Director

PP Ng Hooi Peng DF
lcgeorgetowncentral@gmail.com


22. Director

Au Yong Looi San
johnauyong@gmail.com


23. Director

Fiona Cheng Chee Pheng
fiona@karismakreatif.com


24. Director

Lim Beng Aik
notiontech.e@gmail.com


25. Director

Ahllextz Lim Wui Ling
vib.ahllextz.lim@gmail.com


26. Director

Loh Liew Mao
llm@mch.com.my


27. Director

Ng Weng Seng
nwseng109@gmail.com


28. Director

Benny Tan Beng Chuan
artvideoent@hotmail.com


29. Director

Toh Choon Guan
guan89@gmail.com


30. Director

Simon Yeap Choo Eng
simon@proacchitech.com


31. Auditor

Chen You Onn
youonnc@gmail.com


32. Charter President

CP Kuan Leo Choon
lcgeorgetowncentral@gmail.com


33. Past President

PP Dato' Toh Peng Hoe
tgl-adm@tglcorp.com.my


34. Past President

PP Dato' Loo Khay Thye MJF, DF
inm_com@hotmail.com


35. Past President

PP Lim Kooi Hing MJF, DF
Iilianooi1017@hotmail.com


36. Past President

PP Han Fook Fong MJF, DF
minnfong@hotmail.com


37. Past President

PP Lim Chong Bok
limsengleng@yahoo.com


38. Past President

PP Koay Cheng Lye DF
clkoay@kobaytech.com


39. Past President

PP Ooi Soon Chuan
ooisoonchuan@gmail.com


40. Past President

PP Ooi Soon Theng MJF
ooist@live.com.my


41. Past President

PP Por Boon Keng MJF
billypor@yahoo.com


42. Past President

PP Dato' Jenny Seng Siew Lean
jenny.keelin@gmail.com


43. Past President

PDG Jennifer Kim PMJF, DF
lionjennferkim.pg@gmail.com


44. Life Member

Koay Kew Kew
lcgeorgetowncentral@gmail.com


45. Life Member

Koh Khai Wah
lcgeorgetowncentral@gmail.com


46. Member

Chan Manggis MJF
lcgeorgetowncentral@gmail.com


47. Member

Cheah Tze Siang
tzecheah@yahoo.com


48. Member

Chee Kok Huat
cheekokhuat@yahoo.com


49. Member

Chen Wee Pheng
wpchen@u-metal.com


50. Member

Cheng Ming Soon
chengms@pre-techsolutions.com


51. Member

Alan Chin Chia Loon
alan_jp48@hotmail.com


52. Member

Chuah Kok Boon
kbchuah@forevertravel.com.my


53. Member

Kay Say Hong
kaysayhong@gmail.com


54. Member

Khoo Seok Wah
swkhoo@gmail.com


55. Member

Khor Say Beng MJF
sbkhor@campap.com


56. Member

Eldy Koay Tze Wei
eldykoay@hotmail.com


57. Member

Ken Lee Kah Hoe
lee.kahhoe@gmail.com


58. Member

Ted Lim Cheang Teik
qympsb@gmail.com


59. Member

Benny Lim Chee Yi
bennycylim@yahoo.com


60. Member

Tracy Lim Sing Yoong
tracylsy@yahoo.com


61. Member

Lim Soon Teik
tlimpenang@gmail.com


62. Member

Loh Leong Poh
lcgeorgetowncentral@gmail.com


63. Member

Dato' Loo Choo Seng
shhsb@po.jaring.my


64. Member

Looi Tuck Peng
lcgeorgetowncentral@gmail.com


65. Member

Dato' Dr. Luah Lean Wah
lwluah06@gmail.com


66. Member

Ong Say Tatt
saytatt@hotmail.com


67. Member

Ong Yit Sin
derek.oysin@gmail.com


68. Member

Ooi Chin Thiam
ct_ooi@hotmail.com


69. Member

Ooi Kim Thor
lcgeorgetowncentral@gmail.com


70. Member

Sim Cher Huei
cherhuei@yahoo.com


71. Member

Tan Leng Huah MJF
tanlh99@yahoo.com


72. Member

Tan Peng Kim
pktg8pwd@gmail.com


73. Member

Steven Yap Choon Ean
stevenyap79@gmail.com


74. Member

Yap Kian Ann
kayap66@gmail.com


75. Member

Kelvin Yeoh Koon Yong
kelvinyeoh@gmlogistic.com.my


76. Member

Jensen Yeow Kim Leng
paxton_83@yahoo.com


77. Member

Yew Kuk Luern
ykluern@gmail.com