1. Honorary

YAB Tuan Lim Guan Eng



2. President

Lee Kean Teong
leekt@ynwa.com.my


3. IPP

Foo Kong Meng
fkm999@gmail.com


4. Secretary

Anthony Chow Khay Loon
anthony.khay.loon.chow@intel.com


5. Treasurer

Captain Dr. Joshua Loo Teck Khun
captjoshualoo@yahoo.com


6. 1st VP

Ng Hong Kiat
nghk1951@gmail.com


7. 2nd VP

Kenny Tan Thean Hin
kennytan@newbillion.com


8. 3rd VP

Fong Ling
fongling1@gmail.com


9. Members. CP

Dato' Jimmy Ong Chin Keng
lionjimmyong@gmail.com


10. Service CP

Ricky Khoo Boon Hoe
rickykhoorockwills@gmail.com


11. Mar&Com CP

Anthony Chow Khay Loon
anthony.khay.loon.chow@intel.com


12. Tamer

Teoh Beng Wah
shenwahautoservices@yahoo.com


13. Tail-Twister

Teoh Ewe Beng
teoh1822@gmail.com


14. 1 Year Director

Tan Kheng Liat
khengliat@gmail.com


15. 1 Year Director

Teoh Ming Liang
dannytml@hotmail.com


16. 1 Year Director

Chung Kean Beng, Peter
lonpeterchung@gmail.com


17. 1 Year Director

Ong Chin Seng
csong5226@yahoo.com


18. 1 Year Director

Saw Soon Kooi
eseskay19@gmail.com


19. 1 Year Director

Dr. Low Siak Kheang
drlowsk@gmail.com


20. 1 Year Director

Kok Shui Miao
ksmiao707@yahoo.com


21. 2 Year Director

Kenji Tan Ping Yang
b4codec@gmail.com


22. 2 Year Director

Ricky Khoo Boon Hoe
rickykhoorockwills@gmail.com


23. 2 Year Director

Andrew Choong Wai Weng
andrew.cww@gmail.com


24. 2 Year Director

Steven Ng Liang Teik
nlt@pentronic.com.my


25. 2 Year Director

Tock Heng Chuan
shuenshern@gmail.com


26. 2 Year Director

IPDG Douglas Oh Aik Kim
aikkim54@gmail.com


27. 2 Year Director

PDG Lee Boon Hoe
lionleebh@gmail.com


28. Director-Coop

Dato' Cheah Seong Paik, Lawrence
lawrence2419@gmail.com


29. Director-Coop

Hironobu Asakawa
hiro-asakawa@krc.biglobe.ne.jp


30. Director-Coop

Lim Shao Khang, Phyllip
phylliplim@gmail.com


31. Director-Coop

Loh Ping Chern, Kelvin
lionkelvinloh@gmail.com


32. Director-Coop

Ng Hsiang Boon
nghsiangboon@gmail.com


33. Director-Coop

Ooi Beng Teik, Steven
steven88228@gmail.com


34. Director-Coop

Por Chun Hau
biv.por@gmail.com


35. Director-Coop

Teoh Chin Kwang, Samuel
samuel.teoh@libaotang.com.my


36. Director-Coop

Thomas Alexander
jimmymapral@gmail.com


37. Director-Coop

Tuan Bong Chow, Freddy
freddybctuan@gmail.com


38. Director-Coop

Valiant Loo
loovaliant@gmail.com


39. Member

PCC Dr. Ong Tat Lien
ong@malayantesting.com


40. Member

PDG Dato' Dr. PP Shah
ppshahdr@gmail.com


41. Member

Akira Maeno
maeno@nihonhanda.com.my


42. Member

Ananda K. Naidu
ananda.naidu1@gmail.com


43. Member

Chan Boon Chong, Banner
banner@bannerking.com.my


44. Member

Ir. Kua Jit How, Albert
kua.jithow@gmail.com


45. Member

Dr. Tang Lim Tek, Kelvin
kelvintang279@gmail.com


46. Member

Alson Soo
alsonsoo@gmail.com


47. Member

Ang Theam Hua
info@truth4usolution.com


48. Member

Chai Han Chau, Peter
fine_fashion@yahoo.com


49. Member

Chai Han Cong, Eric
chcmarketing888@gmail.com


50. Member

Chan Wong Mei
chanwongmei@yahoo.co.uk


51. Member

Cheah Fong Chor Pheng



52. Member

Chuah Guan Leong
gl.chuah@yahoo.com


53. Member

Chuah Teong Tor
torchuah@gmail.com


54. Member

Dato' Sunny Sim Sun Nny
sunnysim@prupartner.com.my


55. Member

Dr. Manjit Singh Sidhu
roger_6060@yahoo.com


56. Member

Dr. Terlochan Singh
drterlochan@gmail.com


57. Member

Goh Ewe Gin, Eugene
eugene@gochecorp.com


58. Member

Goh Swee Heh
shgoh@leapco.com.my


59. Member

Khoo Kay Seong
incakhoo@gmail.com


60. Member

Khor Keat Meng, Jimmy
jimmykhor@bold-pack.com.my


61. Member

Kiew Siew Wan, Raymond
rkiew22@gmail.com


62. Member

Kishi Hiroshito
hirohito.kishi@nagase.co.jp


63. Member

Kuan Wei Jian, Raymann
ask.protrader@gmail.com


64. Member

Kuek Bak Heng
bhkuek@lamsoon.com.my


65. Member

Lee Chee Ewe Pean



66. Member

Lee Shien Yau, Ivan
mypower@gmail.com


67. Member

Lee Yin Yao, Thomas
thomaslee.619@gmail.com


68. Member

Leong Choon Chieh
tarproject@yahoo.com


69. Member

Lim Aun Ghee
aglim@highace.com.my


70. Member

Lim Boon Tiong
beatylim@yahoo.com


71. Member

Lim Teck Chye, Francis
francisltc@gmail.com


72. Member

Lim Yuus Hock, David
limyuushook56@gmail.com


73. Member

Loh Chee Min, Brendan
brendanloh@live.com


74. Member

Looi Soo Wah, Steven



75. Member

Ng Choon Keat
ckng@rgt.com.my


76. Member

Ng Wai Loon, Markus
markus_ng91@yahoo.com


77. Member

Ong Huat Seng, Michael
michong@coscon.com


78. Member

Captain Ooi Inn Thiam
lionitooi96@gmail.com


79. Member

Taguchi Osamu
taguchi.osamu@gmail.com


80. Member

Tan Chuan Keong
eweitan@yahoo.com


81. Member

Tan Teong Siew, Sunny
sunnytts@hotmail.com


82. Member

Teoh Tai Eak
taieakteoh@yahoo.com


83. Member

Yeap Tong Guan, Arthur
arthur.yeap@gmail.com